Servidores


Docentes

 

Alessandro Damásio Trani Gomes   alessandrogomes@ufsj.edu.br 

Ana Claudia Monteiro Carvalho anaclaudia@ufsj.edu.br 

André Flávio Soares Ferreira Rodrigues   afsfr@ufsj.edu.br

André Luiz Mota   motaal@ufsj.edu.br 

Andrey Leonardo Fagundes de Castro   andreycastro@ufsj.edu.br

Aparecida Célia Paula dos Santos   celia@ufsj.edu.br

Arnaldo César Pereira   arnaldo@ufsj.edu.br

Cláudio de Oliveira   claudiodeoliveira@ufsj.edu.br

Clebio Soares Nascimento Júnior   clebio@ufsj.edu.br

Edson Wander Dias  edsondias@ufsj.edu.br 

Erika de Carvalho Bastone   erikabastone@ufsj.edu.br

Erika Lorena Fonseca Costa de Alvarenga   erika.fisio@ufsj.edu.br

Fernando Cesar Cascelli de Azevedo   fazevedo@ufsj.edu.br 

Fernando Otávio Coelho     focoelho@ufsj.edu.br  

Flavia Carmo Horta Pinto   flaviahorta@ufsj.edu.br

Gabriel Menezes Viana   gabrielviana@ufsj.edu.br

Gislene Carvalho de Castro   gccastro@ufsj.edu.br

Heron Carlos de Godoy Caldas   hcaldas@ufsj.edu.br

Honória de Fátima Gorgulho   gorgulho@ufsj.edu.br

Horácio Wagner Leite Alves   hwlalves@ufsj.edu.br

Iara Freitas Lopes   iaraflopes@ufsj.edu.br

João Antônio Corrêa Filho jcorrea@ufsj.edu.br

Josefredo Rodriguez Pliego Junior  pliego@ufsj.edu.br

José Elvino do Nascimento Junior   zenascimento@ufsj.edu.br

Juan Carlos Paredes Campoy     juancampoy@ufsj.edu.br  

Julia Teixeira de Oliveira   julia-teixeira@ufsj.edu.br

Juliana Pereira Lyon   julianalyon@ufsj.edu.br

Keyller Bastos Borges   keyller@ufsj.edu.br

Liliam Midori Ide   liliam@ufsj.edu.br

Lizardo Henrique Cerqueira Moreira Nunes   lizardonunes@ufsj.edu.br

Luciana Guimarães   lucianaguimaraes@ufsj.edu.br

Luciano Rivaroli   lrivaroli@ufsj.edu.br

Luiz Gustavo de Lima Guimarães     lguimaraes@ufsj.edu.br  

Maíra Nicolau de Almeida     malmeida@ufsj.edu.br  

Marcelo Siqueira Valle   marcelovalle@ufsj.edu.br

Marco Antônio Schiavon   schiavon@ufsj.edu.br

Maria Aline Barros do Vale   aline@ufsj.edu.br

Maria Cristina Silva   crisiria@ufsj.edu.br

Pablo Parmezani Munhoz   pmunhoz@ufsj.edu.br

Patrícia Benedini Martelli   martelli@ufsj.edu.br

Patrícia Maria D'Almeida Lima   patlima@ufsj.edu.br

Paulo César Pinheiro   pcpin@ufsj.edu.br

Paulo Henrique Almeida Campos Júnior   paulohenrique@ufsj.edu.br

Pedro Claudio Guaranho de Moraes   guaranho@ufsj.edu.br

Priscila Totarelli Monteforte   pris.farm@ufsj.edu.br

Rafael Felix de Magalhães   rafaelmagalhaes@ufsj.edu.br

Rafaela Karin de Lima   rafakarin@ufsj.edu.br

Raquel Alves Costa   raquel.costa@ufsj.edu.br

Ricardo Pereira Sepini   ricardopsepini@ufsj.edu.br

Rodrigo Teixeira Santos Freire   rfreire@ufsj.edu.br  

Samuel Maier Kurcbart   samuel@ufsj.edu.br

Stella Maris Resende   stella@ufsj.edu.br

Thalita Chiaramonte     thalita@ufsj.edu.br  

Valdir Mano   mano@ufsj.edu.br

Victor Augusto Araújo de Freitas   victorfreitas@ufsj.edu.br

Wagner Souza Machado     wagner@ufsj.edu.br  

Wallace Alves Cabral   wallacecabral@ufsj.edu.br

Warley Augusto Caldas Carvalho     warleycaldas@ufsj.edu.br  

 

 

 

Técnicos Administrativos

 

Agostinho João de Souza agostinho@ufsj.edu.br 

Adriano Melo Dantas  adriano.dantas@ufsj.edu.br   

Aline Isabel Dias   aline_isabel@ufsj.edu.br   

Augusto César Pessoa Sartini augusto@ufsj.edu.br 

David Julio de Alvarenga  dja@ufsj.edu.br   

Denilson Alves de Araújo  daaraujo@ufsj.edu.br  

Emerson Pereira Alves Ferreira emersonalves@ufsj.edu.br      

Giordane Ladeira giordane@ufsj.edu.br

Helena Clara da Silva Paes Ribeiro  helena@ufsj.edu.br  

Ionara Alves da Silva ionaraalves@ufsj.edu.br   

Lívia Lara Alves livialara@ufsj.edu.br    

Pauline Martins Barros Ambrosio  pauline@ufsj.edu.br  

Raul Guilherme Batista Mendes  rmendes@ufsj.edu.br     

 

Colaboradores terceirizados

 

 Kívia Costa Guzo  kiviacosta@ufsj.edu.br