DOCENTES

Nome Lattes Grau E-mail

Ramal (32) 3379

Sala
Andréa Cristiane dos Santos Delfino Doutor andrea@ufsj.edu.br   4.11
Doutor andreiam@ufsj.edu.br   4.21
Doutorando carlosdamat@ufsj.edu.br   4.04
Mestre carolina@ufsj.edu.br   4.04
Doutor ramires.daniela@gmail.com   4.06
Davi Butturi-Gomes Doutor davibg@ufsj.edu.br   4.17
Doutor ednopereira@ufsj.edu.br   4.04
Eugenio Afonso Pinto Merhi Doutor merhi@ufsj.edu.br   4.11
Fábio Alexandre de Matos Doutor matos@ufsj.edu.br   4.25
Fabíola de Oliveira Miranda Doutor fabiolaom@ufsj.edu.br   4.07
Doutor flaviacoura@ufsj.edu.br   4.21
Francinildo Nobre Ferreira Doutor nobre@ufsj.edu.br   4.02
Gheyza Ferreira da Silva Doutor gheyzaf@ufsj.edu.br   4.02
Doutor gtbastos@ufsj.edu.br   4.22
Doutor ivana@ufsj.edu.br   4.24
Jander Pereira dos Santos Doutor jander@ufsj.edu.br   4.22
Doutor avila_jaj@ufsj.edu.br   4.05
Doutor jadc13@ufsj.edu.br   4.05
Doutor jaguilar@ufsj.edu.br   4.25
Lorena Mara Costa Oliveira Doutor lorena.oliveira@ufsj.edu.br   4.01
Luciane Teixeira Passos Giarola Doutor luciane@ufsj.edu.br   4.04
Doutor mso@ufsj.edu.br   4.06
Marianna Resende Oliveira Mestre mariannaresende@ufsj.edu.br   4.25
Maria Rita Rocha do Carmo Mestre mritarc@gmail.com   4.10
Monique Müller Lopes Rocha Doutor monique@ufsj.edu.br   4.15A
Patrícia Tempesta Doutor tempesta@ufsj.edu.br   4.15B
Pedro Benedini Riul Doutor benedini@ufsj.edu.br   4.09
Peter de Matos Campos Doutor pmcampos@ufsj.edu.br   4.11
Rafaela Neves Bonfim Doutor rafaelabonfim@ufsj.edu.br   4.15D
Rejane Corrêa da Rocha Doutor rejane@ufsj.edu.br   4.10
Ronaldo Ribeiro Alves Doutor ronribal@ufsj.edu.br   4.01
Viviane Cristina Almada de Oliveira Doutor viviane@ufsj.edu.br   4.08
Viviane Pardini Valério Doutor vivipardini@ufsj.edu.br   4.17
Waliston Luiz Lopes Rodrigues Silva Doutor waliston@ufsj.edu.br   4.24
Wilker Thiago Resende Fernandes Doutor wilker@ufsj.edu.br   4.16
Wilman Rodas Huarcaya Doutor wilman@ufsj.edu.br   4.15C

 

TÉCNICOS ADMINISTRATIVOS

Nome Lattes Grau E-mail

Ramal (32) 3379

Sala
Josimar Machado     5895 4.27

 

PROFESSORES SUBSTITUTOS

Nome Lattes Grau E-mail

Ramal (32) 3379

Sala
-- -- -- - -

 

Quadro de Professores

Professores Doutores Doutorandos Mestres Especialistas Total
Efetivos 33 01 03 - 36
Substitutos - - -- - 00

 

Ex-Professores

 

Alba Regina Moretti
Andreza Cristina Beezão Moreira
Antonio Carlos Guimarães de Almeida
Arnulfo Miguel Rodríguez Peña
Carlos Alberto Raposo da Cunha
Carlos Manoel Augusto Dulanto Orellana
Félix Pedro Quispe Gomes
Flaviano Bahia Paulinelli Vieira (1984-2011)
Humberto Lobosque Senna  
Ivo Nohra
João Domingos Scalon
José do Carmo Toledo (1964-2017)
José Rafael Bokehi
Marco Antônio Claret de Castro
Maria do Carmo Narciso Silva
Mario Willian Dávila Dávila
Milena Spegiorin Moreno Gomes
Newton Damásio de Paula Santos (1944-2016)
Romélia Mara Alves Souto
Rômulo Antonio Viegas
Sergio Miranda Freire
Waldir Dias Filho

Última atualização: 06/06/2023