Equipe


 

DIPRE   Ramal: 5403 dipre@ufsj.edu.br
   
Fábio Chaves fchaves@ufsj.edu.br
Eloisa de Paula Pereira do Nascimento eloisapereira@ufsj.edu.br
   
   
   
SETRA  Ramal: 5405 transporte@ufsj.edu.br
   
André Andrade Resende Machado amachado@ufsj.edu.br
Flávio Elias Ferreira flavioferreira@ufsj.edu.br
Simone Aparecida Chaves Melo  
     
     
SSEGI  Ramal: 5409    
     
Gilmar Cândido Rodrigues gilmarcr@ufsj.edu.br  
Nilo César dos Santos nilo63@ufsj.edu.br  

 

SESEG  Ramal: 5407 

 

seseg@ufsj.edu.br

Denilson Fonseca denilson@ufsj.edu.br
Roberta Chayane Coelho Ribeiro robertabq@ufsj.edu.br
Maria Lúcia Resende Ferreira luciaferreira@ufsj.edu.br

 

SALOG  Ramal: 5411

 

espacofisico@ufsj.edu.br

Isabela Teixeira de Assis Coelho  isabela@ufsj.edu.br
Monique Fernanda Caldas  

 

Protocolo e Correspondências                Campus Santo Antônio Ramal : 5413

 

protocolocsa@ufsj.edu.br

Mercês Santana Garcia - CSA merces@ufsj.edu.br
Glacy Aparecida Resende  
Leandro de Jesus Tiago  

 

Campus Dom Bosco Ramal: 5106

Aparecida Santana

 

Campus Tancredo Neves Ramal:

Monique Jéssica de Carvalho Gomes

 

 Arquivo Permanente  Ramal: 5412

 

 

aparecida santana@ufsj.edu.br

 

 

 

 

arquivo@ufsj.edu.br

Aender de Almeida MIranda aender@ufsj.edu.br
Gabriel Cesár de Sousa Santos gabrielcesar888@ufsj.edu.br
   
   
SEGRA  Ramal: 5410 segra@ufsj.edu.br
   
Claudia Maria Menezes Machado  cmmm@ufsj.edu.br
Anderson Resende Guimarães da Silva  
Ênio Domingos de Assis  
Everton Barboza Valadares  
Fernando Luis Vale  
Jonas Costa de Souza  
Luiz Cláudio Ribeiro Alves  
Ronaldo de Oliveira   
Marcos Paulo Lima de Jesus