DOCENTES

EMAIL

1. André Luis Bertassi

bertassi@ufsj.edu.br

2. Benedito Anselmo M. Oliveira

otideneb@ufsj.edu.br

3. Bernadete Oliveira Sidney Viana Dias

bernadete@ufsj.edu.br

4. Bezamat de Sousa Neto

bezamat@ufsj.edu.br

5. Carlos Eduardo D. de Carvalho Infante

prof.eduinfante@ufsj.edu.br

6. Caroline Miriã Fontes Martins

carolfontes@ufsj.edu.br

7. Clarisse Ferrão Pereira

clarisseferrao@ufsj.edu.br

8. Daniela Martins Diniz

danidiniz@ufsj.edu.br

9. Denise Carneiro dos Reis Bernardo

denise@ufsj.edu.br

10. Elizete Antunes Teixeira

elizete@ufsj.edu.br

11. Fabrício Molica de Mendonça

fabriciomolica@ufsj.edu.br

12. Franciane de Oliveira Alvarenga

francianealvarenga@ufsj.edu.br

13. Frank Nero Pena de Vasconcelos

frank81nero@yahoo.com.br

14. Geraldo Magela Jardim Barra

geraldomagela@ufsj.edu.br

15. Geraldo Magela Rodrigues de Vasconcelos

gmrv@ufsj.edu.br

16. Gustavo Melo Silva

gustavomelo@ufsj.edu.br

17. Jean Carlos Machado Alves

jean@ufsj.edu.br

18. Luciana Castello da Costa Leme Walther

lucianawalther@ufsj.edu.br

19. Luiz Gustavo Camarano Nazareth

luizgustavo@ufsj.edu.br

20. Marcello Angotti

angotti@ufsj.edu.br

21. Mário Sérgio de Almeida

marioalmeida@ufsj.edu.br

22. Oscar Neto de Almeida Bispo

oscar@ufsj.edu.br

23. Pablo Luiz Martins

pablo@ufsj.edu.br

24. Paula Karina Salume

paulasalume@ufsj.edu.br

25. Paulo Henrique de Lima Siqueira

paulosiqueira@ufsj.edu.br

26. Sálvio de Macedo Silva

salvioms@ufsj.edu.br

27. Saulo Cardoso Maia

saulocm@ufsj.edu.br

28. Vânia Aparecida Rezende

vaniarezende@ufsj.edu.br

 

TÉCNICOS ADMINISTRATIVOS

EMAIL

1. César Augusto Viegas                                      

        caviegas@ufsj.edu.br         

2. Francisco Avelino da Silva Júnior

fasj@ufsj.edu.br