Docentes

 

Professor E-mail 
1 Adriana Cristina Soares de Souza adrianasouza@ufsj.edu.br
2 Aisha Aguiar Morais profaisha@ufsj.edu.br
3 Alba Otoni albaotoni@ufsj.edu.br
4 Alexandre Ernesto Silva alexandresilva@ufsj.edu.br
5 Alexsandro Sobreira Galdino asgaldino@ufsj.edu.br
6 Alisson Araújo alissonaraujo@ufsj.edu.br
7 Alisson Oliveira dos Santos  santos.aod@gmail.com
8 Ana Angélica Lima Dias anaangelica@ufsj.edu.br
9 Ana Flávia Quirino Franco  anaquirino@ufsj.edu.br
10 Ana Gabriela Reis Solano anagabriela@ufsj.edu.br
11 Ana Hortência Fonseca Castro acastro@ufsj.edu.br
12 Ana Júlia Pereira Santinho Gomes ajpsant@ufsj.edu.br
13 Ana Paula Souto Melo anapaulamelo@ufsj.edu.br
14 André Felipe Zuccolo Barragat de Andrade andrebarragat@ufsj.edu.br
15 André Oliveira Baldoni andrebaldoni@ufsj.edu.br
16 Andressa Vinha Zanuncio zandressa@ufsj.edu.br
17 Angelita Cristine de Melo angelitamelo@ufsj.edu.br
18 Antônio Carlos Pinto Guimarães acpg@ufsj.edu.br
19 Arlessandro Pinto de Souza Carvalho arlessandro@ufsj.edu.br
20 Beatriz Alves Ferreira beatrizf@ufsj.edu.br
21 Bernardo Guimarães de Aguiar baguiar40@ufsj.edu.br
22 Camila Teixeira Vaz milatvaz@yahoo.com.br 
23 Carlos Alberto Pegolo da Gama carlosgama@ufsj.edu.br
24 Carlos Eduardo de Matos Jensen jensen@ufsj.edu.br
25 Caroline Pereira Domingueti caroldomingueti@ufsj.edu.br
26 Clareci Silva Cardoso clareci@ufsj.edu.br
27 Clarissa Chaltein Almeida Gontijo clarissachaltein@ufsj.edu.br
28 Cristiana Rosa de Lima Machado  
29 Cristiane Queixa Tilelli ctilelli@ufsj.edu.br
30 Cristina Sanches csgiraud@ufsj.edu.br
31 Daniel Nogueira Cortez danielcortez@ufsj.edu.br
32 Danilo Donizetti Trevisan ddtrevisan@ufsj.edu.br
33 Dante Alighieri Schettini aligh@ufsj.edu.br
34 Danyelle Romana Alves Rios danyelleromana@ufsj.edu.br
35 Débora de Oliveira Lopes debora@ufsj.edu.br
36 Dênia Alves de Azevedo  denia@ufsj.edu.br
37 Denise Alves Guimarães deniseguimaraes@ufsj.edu.br
38 Denise Sena Veloso  denisesv@ufsj.edu.br
39 Denny Fabrício Magalhães Veloso denny@ufsj.edu.br
40 Edilene Aparecida Araújo da Silveira edileneap@ufsj.edu.br
41 Eduardo Dias Chula eduardochula@ufsj.edu.br
42 Eduardo Henrique de Matos Lima eduardo.henrique@ufsj.edu.br
43 Eduardo Sergio da Silva silvaedu@ufsj.edu.br
44 Elaine Cristina Dias Franco elainefranco@ufsj.edu.br
45 Elaine Cristina Rodrigues Gesteira elaine_gesteira@ufsj.edu.br
46 Elen Soraia de Menezes Cabral elenmenezes@ufsj.edu.br
47 Eliana Maria Maurício da Rocha elianarocha@ufsj.edu.br
48 Eliete Albano de Azevedo Guimarães elietealbano@ufsj.edu.br
49 Fábio Henrique de Oliveira fholiveira@ufsj.edu.br
50 Fábio Vieira dos Santos fabiosantos@ufsj.edu.br
51 Fabíola Cristina Santos Tavares fabiolatavares@ufsj.edu.br
52 Flávia de Oliveira  flaviadeoliveira@ufsj.edu.br
53 Farah Maria Drumond Chequer Baldoni farahchequer@ufsj.edu.br
54 Fernanda Elias Ferreira Rabelo felias@ufsj.edu.br
55 Fernanda Maria Policarpo Tonelli ftonelli@ufsj.edu.br
56 Fernanda Moura Lanza fernandalanza@ufsj.edu.br
57 Fernando de Pilla Varotti varotti@ufsj.edu.br
58 Frank Pereira de Andrade frank@ufsj.edu.br
59 Gilberto Fontes gfontes@ufsj.edu.br
60 Giovanna Ribeiro Gontijo da Rocha helder-lacerda@ufsj.edu.br
61 Gisele Cristina Rabelo Silva giselec@ufsj.edu.br
62 Glaucia de Oliveira Moreira draglauped@gmail.com
63 Gláucia Maria Lopes Reis glauciamlreis@ufsj.edu.br
64 Guilherme Souza Azevedo gs.azevedo@ufsj.edu.br
65 Gustavo Henrique Ribeiro Viana viana@ufsj.edu.br
66 Gustavo Machado Rocha gusrocha@ufsj.edu.br
67 Gylce Eloísa Cabreira Panitz Cruz gylcepanitz@ufsj.edu.br
68 Helder Angelo Tanos Lacerda helder-lacerda@ufsj.edu.br  
69 Helder Magno Silva Valadares heldervaladares@ufsj.edu.br
70 Helen Cristiny Teodoro Couto Ribeiro helen.cristiny@ufsj.edu.br
71 Hélio Batista dos Santos hbsantos@ufsj.edu.br
72 Hérica de Lima Santos hlima@ufsj.edu.br
73 Hygor Kleber Cabral Silva  hygorcabral@ufsj.edu.br
74 Hosana Ferreira Rates hosana@ufsj.edu.br
75 Humberto Ferreira de Oliveira Quites hquites@ufsj.edu.br
76 Isabela Guimarães Ribeiro Baeta isabelagribeiro@hotmail.com 
77 Isabela Iside Gagliardo isabelaigs@ufsj.edu.br
78 Izabela Rocha Dutra izabelardutra@ufsj.edu.br
79 Jacqueline Simone de Almeida Machado jacquelinemachado@ufsj.edu.br
80 Jaqueline Maria Siqueira Ferreira jaque@ufsj.edu.br
81 João Marcos Arantes Soares joaomarcos@ufsj.edu.br
82 Jefferson Luiz Princival  princivalj@ufsj.edu.br
83 Joaquim Mauricio Duarte Almeida maudall@ufsj.edu.br
84 José Antônio da Silva jasilva01@ufsj.edu.br
85 Jose Augusto Ferreira Perez Villar zevillar@ufsj.edu.br
86 Juliana Teixeira de Magalhães julimaga@ufsj.edu.br
87 Juliano Teixeira Moraes julianotmoraes@ufsj.edu.br
88 Júlio César Veloso julioveloso@ufsj.edu.br
89 Júnea Paolucci de Paiva Silvino, juneaendo@ufsj.edu.br
90 Jussara Soares Fontes de Sousa jussarafontes@ufsj.edu.br
91 Karine Siqueira Cabral Rocha karinesiqueira@ufsj.edu.br
92 Kellen Rosa Coelho Sbampato kellencoelho@ufsj.edu.br
93 Leandro Augusto de Oliveira Barbosa lbarbosa@ufsj.edu.br
94 Lectícia de Siqueira Ribeiro Rios lecticia@ufsj.edu.br
95 Leonardo Lopes Tonani leotonani@ufsj.edu.br
96 Letícia Fernandes de Oliveira leticiaoliveira@ufsj.edu.br
97 Letícia Helena Januário leticiahj@ufsj.edu.br
98 Liliane de Lourdes Teixeira Silva lilanets@ufsj.edu.br
99 Luciana Alves Rodrigues dos Santos Lima luarsantos@ufsj.edu.br
100 Luciana de Lourdes Queiroga Gontijo Netto Maia luciananetto@ufsj.edu.br
101 Luciana Estefani Drumond de Carvalho lucianadrumond@ufsj.edu.br
102 Luciana Lara dos Santos lucianalara@ufsj.edu.br
103 Luciana Menezes Nogueira Martins lucianamnmartins@ufsj.edu.br
104 Luciana Xavier Pereira luciana.xavier@ufsj.edu.br
105 Luis Fernando Soares lfsoares@ufsj.edu.br
106 Luiz Guilherme Machado de Macedo  lgm@ufsj.edu.br
107 Magna Cristina de Paiva magnacpaiva@ufsj.edu.br
108 Maira de Castro Lima mairacastrolima@ufsj.edu.br
109 Marcelo Gonzaga de Freitas Araújo mgfaraujo@ufsj.edu.br
110 Márcia Christina Caetano Romano marciachristinacs@ufsj.edu.br
111 Maria Denise Rodrigues Tameirão mariadenise@ufsj.edu.br
112 Maria Tereza Taroni Marques de Moraes mttmarques@ufsj.edu.br
113 Mariana Campos da Paz Lopes Galdino marianacamposdapaz@ufsj.edu.br
114 Mariana Linhares Pereira marianapereira@ufsj.edu.br
115 Mariane Cristina Schnitzler Villar mcs@ufsj.edu.br
116 Mauro Ezio Eustáquio Pires  
117 Melina  de Barros Pinheiro Inácio melinapinheiro@ufsj.edu.br
118 Michele Conceição Pereira michelepereira@ufsj.edu.br
119 Nadja Cristiane Lappann Botti nc_lappann_botti@ufsj.edu.br
120 Nayara Delgado Andre Bortoleto nayara_fbq@ufsj.edu.br
121 Patrícia Peres de Oliveira pperesoliveira@ufsj.edu.br
122 Patrícia Pinto Braga patricia_braga@ufsj.edu.br
123 Paulo Afonso Granjeiro granjeiro@ufsj.edu.br
124 Paulo Macedo de Oliveira Leite pmol@ufsj.edu.br
125 Rafael Cesar Russo Chagas rafaelchagas@ufsj.edu.br
126 Rafael Gonçalves Teixeira Neto rafaelgtn@ufsj.edu.br
127 Raissa Silva Souza rssouza.ra@ufsj.edu.br
128 Ralph Gruppi Thomé ralph@ufsj.edu.br
129 Renata Cristina da Penha Silveira renatasilveira@ufsj.edu.br
130 Renê Oliveira do Couto rocouto@ufsj.edu.br
131 Richardson Miranda Machado richardson@ufsj.edu.br
132 Roberta Carvalho de Figueiredo robertafigueiredo@ufsj.edu.br
133 Rommel Larcher Rachid Novais rommel@ufsj.edu.br
134 Rosy Iara Maciel de Azambuja Ribeiro rosy@ufsj.edu.br
135 Rufino de Freitas Silva rufino@ufsj.edu.br
136 Sandra Cristina Armond scarmond@ufsj.edu.br
137 Selma Maria da Fonseca Viegas selmaviegas@ufsj.edu.br
138 Shirley Milagre Menezes shirleymmd@ufsj.edu.br
139 Silvio Luiz Thomaz de Souza thomaz@ufsj.edu.br
140 Tarcisio Laerte Gontijo enftarcisio@ufsj.edu.br
141 Telma Porcina Vilas Boas Dias telmaporcina@ufsj.edu.br
142 Thalyta Crsitna Mansano Schlosser mansanothalyta@ufsj.edu.br
143 Thiago Andrade Pedrosa  tap@ufsj.edu.br
144 Tiago Johnston Leitão  
145 Valéria Conceição de Oliveira valeriaoliveira@ufsj.edu.br
146 Valéria Ernestânia Chaves valeriachaves@ufsj.edu.br
147 Vanessa Faria Cortes cortesvf@ufsj.edu.br
148 Vanessa Jaqueline da Silva Vieira dos Santos vjsilva@ufsj.edu.br
149 Vânia Aparecida da Costa Oliveira profvaniaufsj@ufsj.edu.br
150 Vinícius Azevedo Dias  vazevedodias@ufsj.edu.br
151 Vinícius Silva Belo viniciusbelo@ufsj.edu.br
152 Virgínia Junqueira de Oliveira viju.ufsj@ufsj.edu.br
153 Walquiria Jesusmara dos Santos waljsantos@ufsj.edu.br
154 Werner dos Santos Copatto Costa wercopatto@ufsj.edu.br
155 Whocely Victor de Castro whocely@ufsj.edu.br


Técnicos Administrativos

Nº                             Nome                                     E-mail 
                      
Adriano Guimarães Parreira aguiparreira@ufsj.edu.br 
2 Alessandra Dias Carregal   alecarregal@ufsj.edu.br
3 Aline Graciele Ferreira alineferreira@ufsj.edu.br
4 Anamar da Silva   anamar@ufsj.edu.br carreiradocentescco@ufsj.edu.br
5 André Augusto Pereira  andre.dicon@ufsj.edu.br
6 Andressa Godoy Fonseca Sousa andressa@ufsj.edu.br
7 Camilo de Lelis Romano camilo_santos@ufsj.edu.br 
8 Cláudia Aparecida de Castro   claudia.div@ufsj.edu.br
9 Cristina Pereira Jaber cristina.ufsj@gmail.com
10 Cristina Rabelo Flor   cristinaflor@ufsj.edu.br
11 Dalise Silva do Carmo dalisecarmo@ufsj.edu.br
12 Daniela Gomes Alves Teixeira danigomes@ufsj.edu.br
13 Daniele Campelo D Avila  danieleavila@ufsj.edu.br
14 Eduardo José Lopes eduardojoselopes@ufsj.edu.br
15 Elaine Marques de Menezes Ribeiro  elaine.ribeiro@ufsj.edu.br
16 Elida Xavier da Silva  elida@ufsj.edu.br 
17 Elidiane de Carvalho Coelho elidiane@ufsj.edu.br 
18 Enária Cintia Ferreira enaria@ufsj.edu.br 
19 Erika Aparecida Correa erikacorrea@ufsj.edu.br   
20 Fernanda Carolina Fernandes fernanda.fernandes@ufsj.edu.br
21 Flávio Henrique da Silveira flaviohenriquesilveira@ufsj.edu.br
22 Flávio Martins de Oliveira  flaviooliv@ufsj.edu.br
23 Francisco José da Silva Junior kiko@ufsj.edu.br
24 Geovane Edson da Silva geovane@ufsj.edu.br
25 Gisele Amanda de Oliveira Santos   gisele.div@ufsj.edu.br
26 Grazielle Aparecida Silva Maia  graquimica@ufsj.edu.br
27 Heber Paulino Pena heberpaulino@ufsj.edu.br
28 Helena Augusta Viana e Souza helena.avs@ufsj.edu.br  
29 Isabel Cristina da Silveira Bento  isabelbento@ufsj.edu.br
30 Isabel Cristina Faria   isabelfadiv@ufsj.edu.br
31 Jacqueline Almeida Silva  jacqueline@ufsj.edu.br
32 Jesuíno Geraldo dos Santos   santos.jesus@ufsj.edu.br
33 José Arimatea de Aleluia Júnior  ari.aleluia@ufsj.edu.br
34 Junivânia Aparecida dos Santos Lacerda junivânia@ufsj.edu.br
35 karen Cipriano da Silva karencipriano@ufsj.edu.br 
36 Karina Marjorie Silva Herrera  kmsherrera@ufsj.edu.br 
37 Lailah Horácio Sales Pereira lailahsales@ufsj.edu.br 
38 Letícia Goncalves Resende Ferreira leticiagrf@ufsj.edu.br 
39 Leonardo Oliveira Faria  leofaria@ufsj.edu.br
40 Ludmila Maria Gonçalves Godoi de Camargos ludmilagodoi@ufjs.edu.br 
41 Luciana Gonçalves Ferreira  lgferreira@ufsj.edu.br
42 Luciana Martins Rodrigues lucianamr@ufsj.edu.br
43 Mairon César Coimbra   coimbra@ufsj.edu.br
44 Maria Perpétua Oliveira Natividade perpetuanatividade@ufsj.edu.br 
45 Maria Tereza Naves Agrello agrello.matnal@ufsj.edu.br
46 Mariana Amorim de Oliveira mariamorim@ufsj.edu.br   
47 Marina Damas Couto marinadamas@ufsj.edu.br
48 Marina Goulart da Silva   marina@ufsj.edu.br
49 Marina Paula da Cunha Oliveira marina.biologa@ufsj.edu.br 
50 Michael Eder de Oliveira michael@ufsj.edu.br 
51 Michelly Morato Damasceno Gonçalves  michelly@ufsj.edu.br
52 Milla Wildemberg Fiedler millawf@ufsj.edu.br 
53 Patrícia Cristina de Faria patriciafaria@ufsj.edu.br
54 Paulo Ricardo Teixeira pauloricardo@ufsj.edu.br   
55 Paulo Sérgio Diniz paulodiniz@ufsj.edu.br
56 Rodrigo José Natividade Bueno rodrigo.bueno@ufsj.edu.br   
57 Rodrigo Maia Lopes  rodrigo.maia@ufsj.edu.br
58 Sara Wanelle da Silva Ribeiro  sarawanelle@ufsj.edu.br
59 Soraia Aparecida Alves  soraia.div@ufsj.edu.br
60 Valéria de Oliveira Santos  valsantos.dicon@ufsj.edu.br 
61 Valeriana Valadares Pereira   valeriana@ufsj.edu.br   
62 Vantuir Ferreira Júnior   juniorvfj@ufsj.edu.br
63 Vicente Thomasi vicentethomasi@ufsj.edu.br